Participant Account Activity and Plan Service Provider
Individual accounts are maintained for each participant's interest in the Plan and all contributions are accounted for separately with respect to units attributable to pre-tax contributions, after-tax contributions, basic employer contributions, matching employer contributions, catch-up contributions, and any rollover contributions. As previously stated, separate accounts are also maintained for participants with an outstanding Plan loan balance.
Quarterly statements of account activity, reflecting contributions and earnings/losses in each investment fund and summarizing transactions during the period, are mailed to each participant as soon as practicable after the end of each quarter. You may also request to receive quarterly statements online.
Fidelity is the administrative service provider for the Plan, and is charged with day-to-day recordkeeping and participant account maintenance. Participant accounts are valued daily with up-to-date account values and share prices, and transactions may be initiated on a daily basis.
Participant services include:
  • 24-hour Internet access through Fidelity NetBenefits℠ online account services (www.401k.com).
  • 24-hour toll-free telephone automated voice response system; and
  • Participant Services Representatives who are available from 5 a.m. to 9 p.m. Pacific time, 6 a.m. to 10 p.m. Mountain time, 7 a.m. to 11 p.m. Central time, and 8 a.m. to midnight Eastern time at Fidelity's RSP Service Center (877-PGE-401K or 877-743-4015).